Through Bodhicitta one pacifies the

 mind to obtain concentration and

produce wisdom.

Medicine Buddha

Tantrayana Meditation Centre

Donation

Online Zoom Classes

Meditation

During the online class Lama Tendar will take sessions to help free us from the influence of afflictive emotions and physical lethargy. It can enhance the clarity and tranquility of our minds. Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

 

Fri., every night 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT

Call -(03) 9766 0768

Vajrasattva Retreat

Vajrasattva - a purifying meditation. An online class to teach what is negative karma and how to apply four powers to purify them. Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

 

Sat., 19/09/2020 9:00 am – Sun., 20/09/2020 5:00 pm AEDT

Call -(03) 9766 0768

Upcoming Events

1. Melbourne & International

Medicine Buddha Retreat

This retreat offers an opportunity for inner healing so that one can benefit one’s family and the world.

 

Sat., 15/02/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 16/02/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

An authentic Buddhist Mandala is a sacred representation of the mind of enlightenment. The mandala painting taught by Lama Tendar is passed down through an oral tradition with an unbroken lineage.

 

Sun., 1/03/2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Two-day Meditation Class with Ani Dechen

This two-day class aims to develop tools for conditioning one’s mind and body so as to overcome afflictive emotions that lead to mental health issues.

 

Sat., 14/03/2020, 7:00 am – Sun., 15/03/2020, 4:30 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Retreat - Cancelled

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 30/04/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 05/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Vajrasattva Retreat - Cancelled

Vajrasattva - a purifying meditation. A retreat to teach what is negative karma and how to apply four powers to purify them.

 

Sat., 09/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 10/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mount Kailash Pilgrimage - Cancelled

A unique opportunity to prepare yourself and successfully complete a Kailash Pilgrimage with the guidance of Lama Tendar.

 

Mon., 25/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 14/06/2020, 5:00 pm GMT+06:00

More Info

Download Brochure CLICK HERE

Medicine Buddha Inner Healing Retreat in Ubud Bali with Lama Tendar - Cancelled

The Narasoma Retreat Centre is entirely booked for this retreat as our sacred space, surrounded by nature with a lovely calm atmosphere.

 

Sat., 08/08/2020, 9:00 am – Thu., 13/08/2020, 5:00 pm Central Indonesia Time Indonesia (Makassar) Time

More Info

Medicine Buddha Healing Course (Part 1) - Postponed

Part 1 of a 12-day course taught by Lama Tendar, a qualified teacher of Medicine Buddha healing, for buddhist practitioners.

 

Thu., 03/09/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 07/09/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mandala Retreat - Postponed

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 01/10/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 06/10/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Sound Bath Healing Meditation

Sound bath workshop followed by one hour healing and meditation session to restore positive energy. Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

 

Sat., 21/11/2020 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

Share a day with like minded people, to cultivate inner peace through mandala painting. Learn sacred Tibetan buddhist art with Lama Tendar. Painting mandala generates positive energy for the world. Bring a dish to share lunch with the class. Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

 

Sun., 22/11/2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Yamantaka Practice (for initiates only)

During the practice, Lama Tendar will teach theory and practice of generation-stage in the context of Yamantaka practice.. Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

 

Sun., 22/11/2020, 7:00 – 9:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Healing Certificate Course Level 1 & 2

Five-day certification course in authentic Tibetan healing. Participants are trained in various Tibetan sound healing methods and practices.

 Call (03) 9766 0768 or email info@tendar.net for booking info

Thu., 3/12/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 7/12/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

2. Sydney

Introduction to Medicine Buddha Healing

Medicine Buddha is the Enlightened Supreme Healer, King of Aquamarine Light. Join Lama Tendar for an evening of chanting.

 

Tue., 17/03/2020, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Group Healing Meditation

Join Lama Tendar for an evening of chanting, guided meditation and contemplation on Great Loving Kindness and Compassion.

 

Thu., 19/03/2020, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Healing Workshop

Lama Tendar will teach how sound healing works to reduce stress, balance your chakras, calm and centre your mind.

 

Sun., 22/03/2020, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

132 Kars Street, Frankston South VIC 3199   Tel: 03-9766-0768

Call -